Return to Set of 6 Sparkle Bachelorette Party Rings
Sort By::
Page of 1


 
 
4 of 5 Simple and Cute August 26, 2020
Reviewer: Briseida Luna from Dallas, TX United States  
They look slightly different in person (less shiny) but great purchase for Bach. decor!


 
 
5 of 5 June 4, 2020
Reviewer: Veronica Sanz from manati, manati Puerto Rico  



 
 
5 of 5 July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Laura Vega from San Juan, San Juan Puerto Rico  



 
 
5 of 5 March 22, 2019
Reviewer: Katherine from Seattle, WA United States  



 
 
4 of 5 As pictured, but a little small March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I was purchasing these for the ring game for a bridal shower this summer and the rings are about what I expected, but the size of the rings appear to be a bit on the small side to fit a range of sizes and shapes of women.  Although they seem to be somewhat adjustable, I know they won't actually fit everyone .  Overall, I would recommend.


 
 
5 of 5 :-) July 30, 2014
Reviewer: TONYA LEE from Sanford, FL United States  
Great party favor!


 
 
4 of 5 Cute for the occasion June 19, 2014
Reviewer: Dana from NY United States  
I only had a few days to get decorations for a Bachelorette party I was throwing. The site had everything I wanted and more. I found things I couldn't at my local party supply store. Plus the prices were reasonable and even cheaper than my local store. The shipping was also really fast. I paid only $1 extra for 3-4 day shipping and I received everything on time!

The rings didn't light up, I wish they did, but they were inexpensive and looked cute. They were a little snug and pinched when you put them on, but worked out.


 
 
4 of 5 Blingin June 15, 2014
Reviewer: Bonnie Shown from Albany, OR United States  
The rings are pretty much what I expected... they are very small sized and won't fit my plus-sized fingers, but the majority of adult women might be able to fit them.


 
 
5 of 5 Fun! May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Leslie Munoz from Frederick, MD United States  
I loved the rings, they were fun to wear.


 
 
5 of 5 Fun and cute, a hit April 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
These rings were really festive and every girl wore one! They fit everyone's pinky, and were adjustable so they could also fit ring fingers on some girls. Very good!